Mrs Mary BushiriDirector, SBI

Mrs Mary Bushiri
Mrs Mary Bushiri
areas of expertise
  • Business transformation
  • Restructuring and turnaround
  • Integration
  • Growth strategy
Business Interests
  • Director of Shepherd Bushiri Investments
  • Author of various books
  • President of SB Women’s Ministry

With over 10 years of experience in entrepreneurship, management, business planning, operations, and decision analysis, Mrs Bushiri has the breadth and depth of experience needed to quickly understand entrepreneurs’ businesses and craft the most suitable solutions.

Director is Mrs. Mary Bushiri, a very enterprising business lady of high international standing.

Before founding Shepherd Bushiri Investments in 2015, Mrs Bushiri successfully co-managed an International Church Administration with her husband Dr Shepherd Bushiri, PhD. Mrs Bushiri held various management positions in Malawi. She has also worked as a senior financial manager at Action Aid in Malawi, a leading international charity which works in over 45 countries.

contact details

+27 (0) 11 883 1693
3 Lower Road, Morningside,
Sandton, Johannesburg 2196, South Africa

Social Profiles

feedback form

If you’d like a meeting with the Co-Director, please start by completing the form:

how can we help you?

Contact us at the Shepherd Bushiri Investment office nearest to you or submit a business inquiry online.

Companies seem to dislike the term ‘turnaround consulting’ because it represents failure. The truth is that turnaround consulting represents success at realizing the company is going in the wrong direction. The only time the company fails is when it is not possible to do a turnaround anymore. We help companies pivot into more profitable directions where they can expand and grow. It is inevitable that companies will end up making a few mistakes; we help them correct these mistakes.

Mrs Mary Bushiri
Director & Co-Founder, SB Investments

Shepherd Bushiri Investments (Pty) Ltd is global investment company duly incorporated under the Company laws of the Republic of South Africa.